AK Nurses Assn.
Integrity Advocacy Professionalism Representation Empowerment

The mission of the Alaska Nurses Association is to advance and support the profession of nursing in Alaska. We are a voice for and represent over 7,000 nurses across the entire state of Alaska.
Learn More »

Labor Program

 
Find local Jobs
 
Download the AaNA Membership Form 

 

Providence Registered Nurses Bargaining Unit


President 15-17
Elected 12/15
Terra Colegrove, BSN, RN - Operating Room
Phone: 441-8015
terra@aknurse.org
 
Vice President 16-18
Elected 4/17
Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit
Jane@aknurse.org
 

Secretary 16-18
Elected 4/17

Lorayne Embretson, RN - Ambulatory Services Unit
lorayne@aknurse.org

 
Treasurer 15-17
Elected 12/15
Donna Phillips, BSN, RN - Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 830-5333
donna@aknurse.org
 
Grievance 16-18
Elected 4/17
Jennifer Hazen, BSN, RN - Mental Health Unit
Phone: 350-7006
Jennifer@aknurse.org       
 

Grievance 15-17
Elected 12/15

Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 354-8678
jane@aknurse.org

 

Health & Safety Officer 16-18
Elected 4/17

Susan Bain - Post-Anesthesia Care Unit
Phone: 225-278-1255                    
susan@aknurse.org                                                

 
Labor Council Rep 16-18
Elected 4/17
Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit

Jane@aknurse.org               

 
2018 Bargaining Team Members

Terra Colegrove - Operating Room

Jane Erickson - ICU

Susan Bain - PACU

Jennifer Hazen - Mental Health Unit

Joey Peacott - Cancer Center

Donna Phillips - ICU

 

 

Downloads


(120 KB)
Providence Problem Occurence Record


(446 KB)
AaNA - PAMC Agreement 2015-2018 FINAL


(255 KB)
4.6.1 and 4.6.2 MOU Absenteeism and Tardiness


(235 KB)
4.6 MOU Discipline and Discharge

NOTE: Many of the documents are in PDF format and require Adobe Acrobat Reader for viewing. Acrobat Reader software may be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.
Alaska Nurses Association  •  3701 E Tudor Road, Suite 208,  Anchorage AK 99507  •  Phone: 907-274-0827 Fax: 907-272-0292  •  Contact Us