AK Nurses Assn.
Integrity Advocacy Professionalism Representation Empowerment

The mission of the Alaska Nurses Association is to advance and support the profession of nursing in Alaska. We are a voice for and represent over 7,000 nurses across the entire state of Alaska.
Learn More »

Labor Program

 
Find local Jobs
 
Download the AaNA Membership Form 

 

Providence Registered Nurses Bargaining Unit

President 2020-2022
Elected 12/19
Terra Colegrove, BSN, RN - Operating Room
Phone: 441-8015
terra@aknurse.org
Vice President 2021-2023
Elected 12/20

Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 354-8678
Jane@aknurse.org

Secretary 
Elected 

 

Treasurer 2020-2022
Elected 12/19
Donna Phillips, BSN, RN - Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 830-5333
donna@aknurse.org
Grievance Officer 2021-2023
Elected 12/20
Jennifer Hazen, BSN, RN - Mental Health Unit
Phone: 350-7006
Jennifer@aknurse.org
Grievance Officer 2021-2023
Elected 12/20
Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 354-8678
jane@aknurse.org

Grievance Officer 2020-2022
Elected 12/19

Brittany Mackey, RN, RNC-OB - Labor and Delivery
Phone: 350-7232
brittany@aknurse.org

Grievance Officer 2021-2022
Elected 12/20

Jessy Hilliard, RN, Resource Pool
Phone: 830-3912
jessy@aknurse.org

Health & Safety Officer 2021-2023
Elected 12/20

Stacey Sever BSN, RN - Quality Improvement                
stacey@aknurse.org                                               

Labor Council Rep 2021-2023
Elected 12/20

 

Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit
jane@aknurse.org

 

Downloads


(120 KB)
Providence Problem Occurence Record


(1842 KB)
2021 Redline Contract


(1378 KB)
2021 LOA Covid19 Vaccine

NOTE: Many of the documents are in PDF format and require Adobe Acrobat Reader for viewing. Acrobat Reader software may be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.
Alaska Nurses Association  •  3701 E Tudor Road, Suite 208,  Anchorage AK 99507  •  Phone: 907-274-0827 Fax: 907-272-0292  •  Contact Us