AK Nurses Assn.
Integrity Advocacy Professionalism Representation Empowerment

The mission of the Alaska Nurses Association is to advance and support the profession of nursing in Alaska. We are a voice for and represent over 7,000 nurses across the entire state of Alaska.
Learn More »

Labor Program

 
Find local Jobs
 
Download the AaNA Membership Form 

 

Providence Registered Nurses Bargaining Unit


President 2019-2020
Elected 12/18
Terra Colegrove, BSN, RN - Operating Room
Phone: 441-8015
terra@aknurse.org
Vice President 2019-2021
Elected 12/18

Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 354-8678
Jane@aknurse.org


Secretary 2019-2021
Elected 12/18

Lorayne Embretson, RN - Ambulatory Services Unit
lorayne@aknurse.org

Treasurer 2019-2020
Elected 12/18
Donna Phillips, BSN, RN - Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 830-5333
donna@aknurse.org
Grievance Officer 2019-2021
Elected 12/18
Jennifer Hazen, BSN, RN - Mental Health Unit
Phone: 350-7006
Jennifer@aknurse.org
Grievance Officer 2019-2021
Elected 12/18
Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 354-8678
jane@aknurse.org

Grievance 2019-2020
Elected 12/18

Brittany Mackey, RN - Labor and Delivery
Phone: 350-7232
brittany@aknurse.org

Health & Safety Officer 2019-2021
Elected 12/18

Stacey Sever BSN, RN - Quality Improvement                
stacey@aknurse.org                                               

Labor Council Rep 2019-2021
Elected 12/18

Jane Erickson, ADN, RN, CCRN - Intensive Care Unit
jane@aknurse.org

 

Downloads


(120 KB)
Providence Problem Occurence Record


(120 KB)
Providence Problem Occurence Record


(124 KB)
2014 PRN Unit Rules


(1169 KB)
AaNA-PAMC 2018-2021 Collective Bargaining Agreement

NOTE: Many of the documents are in PDF format and require Adobe Acrobat Reader for viewing. Acrobat Reader software may be downloaded for free from Adobe Systems, Inc.
Alaska Nurses Association  •  3701 E Tudor Road, Suite 208,  Anchorage AK 99507  •  Phone: 907-274-0827 Fax: 907-272-0292  •  Contact Us