AK Nurses Assn.
Integrity Advocacy Professionalism Representation Empowerment

The mission of the Alaska Nurses Association is to advance and support the profession of nursing in Alaska. We are a voice for and represent over 7,000 nurses across the entire state of Alaska.
Learn More »

Labor Program

 
Find local Jobs
 
Download the AaNA Membership Form 

 

Labor Council

Chair
Donna Phillips, BSN, RN
donna@aknurse.org

Vice Chair
Arlene Briscoe, RN-BC
arlene@aknurse.org

Secretary
Susan Bain, RN

susan@aknurse.org

Treasurer
Kim Kluckman, BSN, RN
kimberly@aknurse.org                                                       

Director
Shelley Burlison, RN-BC
burlisonak@gmail.com

Director
Katie Davis, RN
dimps@alaska.net

Director
Terra Colegrove, RN
terra@aknurse.org                                                                                                                                                  

PAMC BU Rep.
Jane Erickson, RN
jane@aknurse.org

CPGH BU Rep.
Shelley Burlison, RN
burlisonak@gmail.com

Ketchikan BU Rep.
Katie Shull, RN
katie.shull@gmail.com

 

Alaska Nurses Association  •  3701 E Tudor Road, Suite 208,  Anchorage AK 99507  •  Phone: 907-274-0827 Fax: 907-272-0292  •  Contact Us