AK Nurses Assn.
Integrity Advocacy Professionalism Representation Empowerment

The mission of the Alaska Nurses Association is to advance and support the profession of nursing in Alaska. We are a voice for and represent over 7,000 nurses across the entire state of Alaska.
Learn More »


Find local Jobs
Download the AaNA Membership Form 


Staff & Contact Info

Office Staff

Programs Director - Andrea Nutty - andrea@aknurse.org or 907-274-0827

Program Specialist - Dani Wildermuth - dani@aknurse.org or 907-274-0827

Director of Organizing, Political and Legislative Affairs - Jeremy Hoffman - jeremy@aknurse.org or 907-274-0827

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 
8:00am - 4:00pm

Alaska Nurses Association
3701 East Tudor Road, Suite 208
Anchorage, Alaska 99507 
Tel: 907-274-0827
Fax: 907-272-0292


Board of Directors

President - Jane Erickson, RN - jane@aknurse.org

Vice President - Terra Colegrove, RN - terra@aknurse.org

Treasurer - Kim Kluckman, RN - kimberly@aknurse.org


Labor Council

Labor Council Chair - Donna Phillips, BSN, RN - Donna@aknurse.org or Phone: 907-830-5333

All non-collective bargaining membership questions, contact Andrea Nutty - andrea@aknurse.org 



Editorial Committee Chair - The Alaska Nurse  - Naomi Zurba - Naomi@aknurse.org

Professional Practice Committee Chair - Beth Farnstrom - Beth@aknurse.org

Legislative Committee Chair - Karen Morton 

Health & Safety Committee Chair- Stacey Sever  

Continuing Education Committee Chair - Angelia Trujillo


Continuing Education

Primary Nurse Planner - Angelia Trujillo, DNP, MS, RN, SANE-P - CE@aknurse.org

Nurse Planner -  Kathy Bell, BSN, RN - Kathy@aknurse.org

Nurse Planner -  Emlynne Villanos, BSN, RN - Emlynne@aknurse.org

Nurse Planner - Teri Martin - teri@aknurse.org

Nurse Planner  - Colleen James, BSN, RN, SANE-A, SANE-P – Colleen@aknurse.org





Alaska Nurses Association  •  3701 E Tudor Road, Suite 208,  Anchorage AK 99507  •  Phone: 907-274-0827 Fax: 907-272-0292  •  Contact Us